en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 
    
    Exception details: %s
zh_Hans: 
    
    错误详细信息: %s

en: 
    
    Legacy crash hash: %s
zh_Hans: 
    
    错误哈希代码: %s

en: %s caused %s to stop working. A crash report is being uploaded to the %s developers.
zh_Hans: %s 导致 %s 停止工作。崩溃报告正在上传到 %s 的开发人员。

en: %s could not create a file in the folder it is placed in. Please move your installation out of Program Files or another protected folder.
zh_Hans: %s 无法在其所在的文件夹中创建文件。请将安装目录移出 “Program Files” 或其他受保护的文件夹。

en: An error at %s
zh_Hans: %s 发生错误

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from the installation root at %s?
zh_Hans: 您确定要从 %s 的安装根目录中删除 %s 吗？

en: Bootstrapping %s...
zh_Hans: 正在初始化 %s...

en: Checking %s
zh_Hans: 正在校验 %s

en: DXGI 1.2 support is required to run this product %s
zh_Hans: 需要 DXGI 1.2 支持才能运行 %s

en: Downloaded %.2f/%.2f MB (%.0f%%, %.1f MB/s)
zh_Hans: 已下载 %.2f/%.2f MB (%.0f%%, %.1f MB/s)

en: Error %s
zh_Hans: 错误 %s

en: Extracting %s
zh_Hans: 解压中 %s

en: Extracting %s (scanning)
zh_Hans: 正在解压 %s (搜索中)

en: FiveM crashed... but we're on it!
zh_Hans: FiveM 崩溃了...但是我们在努力解决！

en: FiveM does not support running under elevated privileges. Please change your Windows settings to not run FiveM as administrator.
    The game will exit now.
zh_Hans: FiveM 不支持以管理员身份运行。请更改您的 Windows 设置为不以管理员身份运行 FiveM。
    现在游戏将会关闭。

en: Game crashed:
zh_Hans: 游戏发生崩溃：

en: Please install Windows 7 SP1 or greater, and try again.
zh_Hans: 请安装 Windows 7 SP1 或更高版本，然后重试。

en: Please install the Platform Update for Windows 7, and try again.
zh_Hans: 请安装 Windows 7 平台更新，然后重试。

en: Save information
    Stores a file with crash information that you should copy and upload when asking for help.
zh_Hans: 保存信息
    将包含崩溃转储信息的文件保存到本地，在您需要帮助时将它复制并上传。

en: Select the folder containing Grand Theft Auto V
zh_Hans: 选择包含 GTA5 的文件夹

en: Starting IPFS discovery...
zh_Hans: 正在启动 IPFS 网络发现...

en: The game will exit now.
zh_Hans: 游戏将立即退出。

en: The selected path does not contain a %s file.
zh_Hans: 所选的目录不包含 %s 文件。

en: This product requires Security Update for Windows 7 for x64-based systems (KB2758857) to be installed to run. Please install it, and try again.
zh_Hans: 此产品需要安装 Windows 7（基于 64 位的系统）的安全更新（KB2758857）才能运行。请安装它，然后重试。

en: Transitioning to another build...
zh_Hans: 过渡到另一个版本...

en: Unhandled exception:
zh_Hans: 未处理的异常：

en: Uninstall %s
zh_Hans: 卸载 %s

en: Uninstall %s?
zh_Hans: 卸载 %s ？

en: Updating %s...
zh_Hans: 正在更新 %s...

en: Verifying content...
zh_Hans: 正在验证文件...

en: Verifying game content...
zh_Hans: 正在验证游戏文件...

en: We're getting there.
zh_Hans: 即将加载完成

en: You are currently using an outdated version of Windows. This may lead to issues using the %s client. Please update to Windows 10 version 1703 ("Creators Update") or higher in case you are experiencing any issues. The game will continue to start now.
zh_Hans: 您当前正在使用 Windows 的过时版本。 使用 %s 客户端可能会导致问题。如果遇到任何问题，请更新到Windows 10 1703 或更高版本。现在将继续启动游戏。
