en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 
    
    Exception details: %s
zh_Hant: 
    
    例外詳情: %s

en: 
    
    Legacy crash hash: %s
zh_Hant: 
    
    舊版崩潰哈希: %s

en: %s caused %s to stop working. A crash report is being uploaded to the %s developers.
zh_Hant: %s 導致 %s 停止工作。 崩潰報告正在上傳到 %s 的開發人員。

en: %s could not create a file in the folder it is placed in. Please move your installation out of Program Files or another protected folder.
zh_Hant: %s 無法在其所在的資料夾中建立檔案。請將安裝移出“程式集”或其他受保護的資料夾。

en: An error at %s
zh_Hant: %s 發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from the installation root at %s?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從 %s 的安裝根目錄中刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Bootstrapping %s...
zh_Hant: 正在引導中 %s...

en: Checking %s
zh_Hant: 正在檢查中 %s

en: DXGI 1.2 support is required to run this product %s
zh_Hant: 要運行此 %s 產品 ，需要DXGI 1.2支持

en: Downloaded %.2f/%.2f MB (%.0f%%, %.1f MB/s)
zh_Hant: 已下載 %.2f/%.2f MB (%.0f%%, %.1f MB/s)

en: Error %s
zh_Hant: 錯誤 %s

en: Extracting %s
zh_Hant: 匯出中 %s

en: Extracting %s (scanning)
zh_Hant: 正在匯出 %s (搜尋中)

en: FiveM crashed... but we're on it!
zh_Hant: FiveM崩潰了...但是我們在繼續！

en: FiveM does not support running under elevated privileges. Please change your Windows settings to not run FiveM as administrator.
    The game will exit now.
zh_Hant: FiveM不支持在以管理員身分下執行。 請更改您的Windows設定為不以管理員身分運行FiveM。
    現在遊戲將會關閉。

en: Game crashed:
zh_Hant: 遊戲已崩潰:

en: Please install Windows 7 SP1 or greater, and try again.
zh_Hant: 請安裝Windows 7 SP1或更高版本，然後重試。

en: Please install the Platform Update for Windows 7, and try again.
zh_Hant: 請安裝Windows 7平台更新，然後重試。

en: Save information
    Stores a file with crash information that you should copy and upload when asking for help.
zh_Hant: 儲存資訊
    儲存包含崩潰訊息的檔案，在您尋求幫助時應將其複制並上傳。

en: Select the folder containing Grand Theft Auto V
zh_Hant: 選擇包含俠盜獵車手5的資料夾

en: Starting IPFS discovery...
zh_Hant: 正在啟動IPFS發現...

en: The game will exit now.
zh_Hant: 遊戲將立即退出。

en: The selected path does not contain a %s file.
zh_Hant: 所選的路徑不包含 %s 檔案。

en: This product requires Security Update for Windows 7 for x64-based systems (KB2758857) to be installed to run. Please install it, and try again.
zh_Hant: 此產品需要安裝Windows 7（用於基於x64的系統）的安全更新（KB2758857）才能運行。 請安裝它，然後重試。

en: Transitioning to another build...
zh_Hant: 過渡到另一個版本...

en: Unhandled exception:
zh_Hant: 未處理的異常：

en: Uninstall %s
zh_Hant: 解除安裝 %s

en: Uninstall %s?
zh_Hant: 解除安裝 %s ？

en: Updating %s...
zh_Hant: 正在更新 %s...

en: Verifying content...
zh_Hant: 正在檢驗檔案內容...

en: Verifying game content...
zh_Hant: 正在檢驗遊戲內容...

en: We're getting there.
zh_Hant: 我們到了那裡。

en: You are currently using an outdated version of Windows. This may lead to issues using the %s client. Please update to Windows 10 version 1703 ("Creators Update") or higher in case you are experiencing any issues. The game will continue to start now.
zh_Hant: 您當前正在使用Windows的過時版本。 使用 %s 客戶端可能會導致問題。 如果遇到任何問題，請更新到Windows 10版本1703（“創建者更新”）或更高版本。 現在將繼續開始遊戲。
